Rural Vista #481 Board of Education

BOE

 

Board Members:

Jim Barten - President  jbarten@usd481.com

THERESA McCREATH - Vice President tmccreath@usd481.com

VICKI GRUBER  vgruber@usd481.com

Mike Jacobson

Chad Johnson chjohnson@usd481.com

Tracy Schmidt tschmidt@usd481.com

david whitehair dwhitehair@usd481.com


Board Minutes: Click on Month below to open in a pdf format.

Superintendent: Ralph Blevins  rblevins@usd481.com 


Board Clerk: Chelsey Schmidt  cschmidt@usd481.com


Board Treasurer: Kendra Mein  kmein@usd481.com


USD 481 District Office, 414 E. Goodnow, Box 98, White City, KS 66872

(P) 785 - 349 - 2964

(F) 785 - 349 - 2965

Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Readerhttp://get.adobe.com/reader/?promoid=BUIGOhttp://get.adobe.com/reader/?promoid=BUIGOshapeimage_4_link_0
2009-2016 BOE ArchivesBOE_Minutes_Archives.html
July 11, 2016BOE_files/16.7.11Board%20Minutes.pdf
Aug 8, 2016BOE_files/16.08.08%20Minutes.pdf
Special Mtg, Aug 2016BOE_files/16.08.22%20Special%20Minutes.pdf
Sept 12, 2016BOE_files/16.09.12%20Minutes.pdf
Oct 10, 2016BOE_files/16.10.10%20Minutes.pdf
Nov 14, 2016BOE_files/11.14.2016%20Minutes.pdf
Dec 12, 2016BOE_files/12.12.2016%20Minutes.pdf