Rural Vista #481 Board of Education

BOE

 

Board Members:

Tracy Schmidt - President tschmidt@usd481.com

Mike Jacobson - vice President mjacobson@usd481.com

Jim Barten -  jbarten@usd481.com

VICKI GRUBER  vgruber@usd481.com

Chad Johnson chjohnson@usd481.com

david whitehair dwhitehair@usd481.com


Board Minutes: Click on Month below to open in a pdf format.

Superintendent:   Ron Meitler rmeitler@usd481.com


Board Clerk: Chelsey Schmidt  cschmidt@usd481.com


Board Treasurer: Ilona Rice  irice@usd481.com


USD 481 District Office, 414 E. Goodnow, Box 98, White City, KS 66872

(P) 785 - 349 - 2964

(F) 785 - 349 - 2965

Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Readerhttp://get.adobe.com/reader/?promoid=BUIGOhttp://get.adobe.com/reader/?promoid=BUIGOshapeimage_4_link_0
2009-2018 BOE ArchivesBOE_Minutes_Archives.html
July 9, 2018BOE_files/Official%20Minutes-%20July%209th,%202018%20Board%20Meeting.pdf
Aug 13, 2018BOE_files/Official%20Minutes-%20August%2013th,%202018%20Board%20Meeting%281%29.pdf
Sept. 10, 2018BOE_files/Official%20Minutes-%20September%2010th,%202018%20Regular%20BOE%20Meeting.pdf